Senior Pastor
Chris Delfs
Children’s Director
Darla Blanton
Adult Ministries Pastor
Derek Gute
Student Ministries Pastor
Grant Young
Creative Arts Pastor
Trevor Braas
Director of Finance & Facilities
Rick McGill

SUPPORT STAFF

 

MJ Morrison

Office Admin/Communications Lead
m.morrison@lifepointe.org
916.714.5433  X. 101

Lorissa Kemper

Assist. to Sr. Pastor
l.kemper@lifepointe.org
916.714.5433  X. 102

Kim Karnes

Adult Ministries Admin
k.karnes@lifepointe.org
916.714.5433  X. 103

Tiffany Meusling

Adult Ministries Coordinator
t.meusling@lifepointe.org
916.714.5433  X. 104

Julee Schmidt

LP Kids Coordinator
lpkids@lifepointe.org
916.714.5433  X. 105

Shane Dakan

LP Students Coordinator
s.dakan@lifepointe.org
916.714.5433  X. 106