Staff

Senior Pastor C.Delfs@LifePointe.org  Read more

Children's Director D.Blanton@LifePointe.org  Read more

Adult Ministries Pastor D.Gute@LifePointe.org  Read more

Pastor Grant Young

Student Ministries Pastor G.Young@LifePointe.org  Read more

Worship & Media Director t.braas@LifePointe.org  Read more

Director of Finance R.McGill@LifePointe.org  Read more

Admin Assistant/Communications Ministry Leader M.Morrison@LifePointe.org  Read more

Assistant to Senior Pastor L.Kemper@LifePointe.org  Read more

Administrative Assistant D.Orosco@LifePointe.org  Read more